Starter and Pro accounts have access to Billing Alert feature designed to notify users about exceeding predefined usage or cost thresholds.
The Billing Alert feature is accessible through the Admin Portal where users can create, edit, snooze, and resolve alerts, providing flexibility in managing notifications.
Detailed trigger history is available for each alert on the Billing Alerts page. This information allows users to gain insights into usage patterns and associated costs.
Alert notifications appear as banners on the Homepage and Plans and Billing page, as a badge in My Account menu, and as highlighted items on the main Billing Alerts page. Additionally, users can set email notifications in billing alert settings.
To learn more about the feature visit the official Billing Alert page.